Today’s Events

Pasar Malam Festival
Thursday, 20 Jun 2019 - Sunday, 28 Jul 2019
Lippo Mall Cimanggis Square, Kota Depok
Depok Festival
Monday, 01 Jul 2019 - Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019
Dmall Depok, Kota Depok
What's on July 2019 @ MargoCity
Monday, 01 Jul 2019 - Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019
MargoCity, Kota Depok
Dunia Durian DETOS
Monday, 08 Jul 2019 - Sunday, 21 Jul 2019
Depok Town Square, Kota Depok
Dreamland
Sunday, 14 Jul 2019 - Saturday, 20 Jul 2019
Pesona Square, Kota Depok
Lomba Video Lingkungan
Monday, 15 Jul 2019 - Wednesday, 07 Aug 2019
Gunadarma Festival 2019
Friday, 19 Jul 2019
ITC Depok, Kota Depok
Diva Beauty Yoga
Friday, 19 Jul 2019
Pesona Square, Kota Depok